Contact Us

Our Team

Romano Chietti

President/Founder

Blaine Verde

Account Manager: East Bay/Peninsula

267.463.3208 blaine@sienaimports.com

Jason Chietti

Vice President of Sales/General Manager

415.314.5328 jason@sienaimports.com

Bryan Stanojev

Account Manager: Southern California

267.911.6446 bryan@sienaimports.com

Lamar Legaspi

Logistics/Customer Service

415.285.9675 lamar@sienaimports.com

Cristina Rinaldi

Account Manager: South Bay/Monterey/Santa Cruz

408.834.3931 cristina@sienaimports.com

Ermano Matteucci

Operations Manager

Office 415.285.9675 / Cell 650.296.4880

John Bacho

Account Manager: North Bay

510-504-5640 john@sienaimports.com

Rob Fassler

Customer Service/Sales Support

415.285.9675 robert@sienaimports.com

Nikola Circin Sain

Account Manager: San Francisco/Half Moon Bay/Peninsula

415.516.5130 nikola@sienaimports.com

Evan Mckee

Warehouse Manager/Sales Support

415.285.9675 evan@sienaimports.com

Stephen Youngbluth “Pinky”

Account Manager: San Francisco/Peninsula

415.710.0804 pinky@sienaimports.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search